Board of League Volunteers

The Casa Soccer League operates on a select group of players who double as volunteers that commit their time and efforts to advance the league each season.  Want to get involved? Contact us at and tell us how!  We are always looking for active players in the community to help us improve the sport and the community around us.

  • President - Stephen McLaughlin (email)
  • Vice President  | Treasurer  - Andrew Sinclair (email
  • Director of Communications - Jarrad Bradt (email)
  • Fundraising | Field Acquisition Chair - Alex Tablin-Wolf (email)


  • Women's Division CommissionersAmy Wieczorek (email), Adrienne Lydon (email)
  • Primera (1st Division) Commissioner -   Nick Garthoff (email)  
  • Segunda A (2nd Division A) Commissioner Robert Bustin (email)
  • Segunda B (2nd Division B) Commissioner - Drew Heinold (email)
  • Tercera (3rd Division) Commissioner - Brian Mangan (email)
  • Cuarto (4th Division) Commissioner - Nolan Bair (email)
  • Over-30 Commissioner - David Scott ( email)
  • Abierto Sunday 7v7 Commissioner - Stephen McLaughlin (email)
  • Abierto Thursday 7v7 Commissioner - Jarrad Bradt (email)


  • Director of Community Outreach & Partnership - Robert Freed (email)
  • Community Engagement Director - Tim Hampson (email)
  • CASA Scouting (develops new player groups, projects for the league)


  • Senior Official - Joe Cimino (email)
  • Senior Official - Chris Jones (email)

Send Your Feedback